Board Of Directors

Ken Orr


Executive Chair,
Optimus Healthcare Services

Chair, Korr Investments

Dan Cohen, MA/LS

Chief Executive Officer

Optimus Healthcare Services

Chair, Abuse Deterrent Coalition
(ADF Opioids)

Chair, MedStar National
Rehabilitation Network

Peter Pitts

Independent Director

President, Center for Medicine
in the
Public Interest

Visiting Professor, Univ. of Paris Descartes Medical

Former FDA Associate Commissioner

Marc Wiener, RPh


Optimus Healthcare Services

CRA Research


Scientific & Advisory Boards

Pain Management & Substance Use Disorder

Jeffrey Gudin, MD

Professor, Dept of Anesthesiology, Periop Medicine and Pain Management, University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

  Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Rutgers NJ Medical School

Board Certified Pain Medicine, Anesthesiology, Addiction Medicine, Palliative Care

Charles E. Argoff, MD

Professor of Neurology, Albany Medical Center

President, New York State Pain Society

Jay Greenstein, DC

Founder and CEO – Sport and Spine Rehabilitation

Funder and CEO, Kaizenovate Advisors

Lynn Webster, MD

Vice President of Scientific Affairs,
PRA Health Sciences

Immediate Past President,
American Academy of Pain Medicine.

Alexander Weingarten, MD

Attending Anesthesiologist, North Shore Long Island Jewish Healthcare System

Codirector of Pain Management, Comprehensive Pain Management Associates

Director Emeritus, New York State Pain Society

Jeffrey Bettinger, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist, Pain Management,
Saratoga Hospital Medical Group

Have An Inquiry?

Please complete the form below to send us a message.